20 Things About Me

  1. I am the oldest of 4 girls.
  2. I was born in Utah.
  3. I have traveled to 15 states.
  4. I have over 400 pairs of shoes.
  5. I am an extremely picky eater.
  6. I ate a grasshopper once.
  7. I haven’t drank soda since I was 16.
  8. I love dirt biking.
  9. I hate the winter.
  10. I love the beach.
  11. I am slightly neurotic.
  12. I have had plastic surgery on my ears.
  13. My favorite color is black.
  14. My drink of choice is Chai.
  15. My dream job would be a princess in Disneyland.
  16. My favorite princess is Ariel.
  17. My favorite store is Buckle.
  18. My favorite shoe brand is Toms.
  19. I am scared of dogs.
  20. I danced for 15 years.
Advertisements

My Bucket List

Since I will be blogging about my adventures while completing my bucket list, I thought I would share my bucket list. If any of you have completed anything on my bucket list, please share your experience.

  • Run a Disney Marathon
  • Go on a TOMS Giving Trip
  • Open a successful Etsy Store
  • Design a killer-awesome T-shirt
  • Own a corvette
  • Backpack through Europe
  • Learn Italian
  • Go Sky Diving
  • Visit all 50 States
  • Meet Florida Georgia Line
  • Horseback to the bottom of the Grand Canyon

This list will continue to grow as I discover new things I might want to do. I am excited to share my experiences with you in completing these things.

 

About Me

12088349_601666586648122_7354420053440099196_n

Hi, I am Lynn. I am currently 22 years old and I love life! I was born and raised in Salt Lake City, Utah. (No, I am not married and do not have kids. Shocking, right?) I have been extremely lucky and I have been able to travel a lot in my little life and enjoy seeing other places. When I was little I had a goal to visit every single country, now that I am older I realize that probably will not happen. So instead, someday I hope to go on a world cruise. If I had to choose one place that I love vacationing I would have to choose Disneyland. Mainly,  because it is one of the happiest places on Earth! However, I have been to a lot of places that were pretty awesome. 

I am currently apprenticing to become a cosmetologist. I am already licensed to do nails and eyelashes. So far, applying eyelash extensions is one of my favorite things to do. 

I have a few hobbies which are shopping, dirt biking, and drinking Chai. (Yes, I consider that a hobby.) But in all honesty, I do spend most of my time shopping. My favorite thing to buy is shoes. I have over 400 pairs of shoes and I am counting. 

I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I do.

Lynn