Inauguration Day

The day the whole United States has been anticipating is finally here. And you know what? I feel amazing. I am excited to see what the next 4 years bring. For a long time this country has needed change. I am not saying President Trump is the best choice. But between him and Hillary he definitely was. The country has already been under Hillary’s”command” before. It was time for someone else to be in charge. 

Although I am excited for the next four years. I also fear for those innocent people in areas where the rioting is happening. They are just people trying to live their lives. They aren’t out there trying to riot, they are trying to get home or to work. I hope that the riots are peacefully. I don’t care what you are rioting about the moment it becomes violent I don’t support you. 

I hope you all have a great and safe day. 

Leave a Reply

