If you could be Disney princess…

Today’s blog post topic: If you could be any Disney princess who would you be and why??

If I could be any Disney princess I would be Ariel. I feel like I can relate a lot to Ariel. Growing up forced to live a life that I didn’t want and watching the life I want from the sidelines. In the last few years i have gotten the opportunity to get the life I want. But in the process of getting that life I know I have upset my family. 

While I didn’t sign my soul over to a half octopus, I have done a few things I am not proud of. I am grateful though that my family has forgiven me and still loves me.

I also feel like I have a tie to Ariel because I am obsessed with the ocean. Ariel is obsessed with land. Although there are opposite we both are very obsessed with the aspect of living somewhere else. 

Leave a Reply

