Keeping That Summer Tan

Let’s face it, we all love that summer tan. But as September rolls around that tan starts to fade. Wouldn’t you love to keep that tan??? I know I would. And I do. I use the following products to extend my tan life. I want to share these products with you so you can too.

Designer Skin Tiny Bubbles Body Wash & Bubble Bath – I love this body wash. I would use it even if I wasn’t trying to increase my tan life. It is a super creamy wash, that lathers up really easily. It has an amazing summery smell that is a blend of pineapple and coconut. This body wash has vitamins that hydrate the skin and increase tan life. I have been using it for a couple of months and my tan is not fading.

Designer Skin No Apologies Tan Enhancing Shave Lotion– I love this shave lotion. It has made my hair grow in slower and lighter. Since I started using it, I only have to shave once a week. My legs still look super smooth. I would also recommend getting a really nice razor to prevent razor burn.

Hempz Age Defying Herbal Body Moisturizer – Using a lotion to hydrate your skin keeps your tan longer. As you tan you are causing your skin to dry out, by using lotion you are re hydrating that skin and so it doesn’t shed as fast as skin that isn’t hydrated. I like using the Hempz lotion because it seeps into my skin rather than sitting on the surface. 

 

Leave a Reply

