Snow Cones-Adult Version

Summer is here and you know what that means!!!! Snow cones are in season. Besides the really nice weather snow cones are my favorite thing about summer. I love the nice cold feeling of snow cone in your mouth on a hot summery day. Nothing can beat it.

My favorite flavor of snow cone is grape. I had some grape Smirnoff leftover from a party and decided that my snow cone would be even better with a little bit of alcohol in it. Well it was. I add some of the grape Smirnoff into my grape snow cone and it was delicous. I would defiantly recommend trying it. ( I would get alcohol that is the same flavor as your snow cone or that pairs best rather than straight alcohol.)

***Please follow your local laws when it comes to alcohol consumption. This post is not meant to entice underage drinking***

Leave a Reply

