4/29/2016-H.O.L.Y.

I have been waiting for this day for awhile. Florida Georgia Line released a new song!!! Heads up, I am a huge Florida Georgia Line fan. So of course like the first thing I did today was listen to there new song. It is a little different then most of their songs, but I love it. I don’t think there is anything Florida Georgia Line could song that would be bad.

I really like that this is more of slow song. It isn’t a get up and dance kind of song. However, it is still catchy. I actually have the song stuck in my head. But that could be because I have that song on repeat.

I really felt like I could relate to this song. Lately, my life has been kind of crazy. With my sister leaving on her mission and realizing I really don’t have any friends that can do the things that I can do. I know that eventually  I will find someone that will go on my wild adventures with (it won’t be my sister) and I will feel H.O.L.Y. (high on loving you). I love how this song gives hope for those that are in a hard place.

I would highly recommend listening to it. I really liked it and I think you will too.

Leave a Reply

