About Me

12088349_601666586648122_7354420053440099196_n

Hi, I am Lynn. I am currently 22 years old and I love life! I was born and raised in Salt Lake City, Utah. (No, I am not married and do not have kids. Shocking, right?) I have been extremely lucky and I have been able to travel a lot in my little life and enjoy seeing other places. When I was little I had a goal to visit every single country, now that I am older I realize that probably will not happen. So instead, someday I hope to go on a world cruise. If I had to choose one place that I love vacationing I would have to choose Disneyland. Mainly,  because it is one of the happiest places on Earth! However, I have been to a lot of places that were pretty awesome. 

I am currently apprenticing to become a cosmetologist. I am already licensed to do nails and eyelashes. So far, applying eyelash extensions is one of my favorite things to do. 

I have a few hobbies which are shopping, dirt biking, and drinking Chai. (Yes, I consider that a hobby.) But in all honesty, I do spend most of my time shopping. My favorite thing to buy is shoes. I have over 400 pairs of shoes and I am counting. 

I hope you enjoy this blog as much as I do.

Lynn

Leave a Reply

